5f8b9d2f75 · chore: 版本回退至 0.5.0 并重建产物(含 CJS 兼容修复) · Updated 2026-08-08 15:40:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?